About Us
 

Actuarial Clubs and Other Associations

Actuarial Club of Alberta

Robin Damm, President

Tel: 403-261-4505
E-mail: robin.damm@towerswatson.com

The Actuaries Club of Montreal

Mathieu Guay, Past President
Tel: 514-845-6231
E-mail: mathieu.guay@aonhewitt.com

Louis Kerba, Vice-president

Tel: 514-288-5870 ext 224
E-mail: louis.kerba@optimumre.com

Le Club des actuaires de Québec

E-mail: contact@clubactuairesquebec.org

Hélène Baril, President

Alexandre Potvin-Doucet, President-elect

Lauréanne Pomerleau, Treasurer

Félix Mill-Plourde, Secretary

Actuaries Club of Toronto

Executive Members:

Jason Alleyne
Tel: (403) 460-6861
E-mail: jason.alleyne@besurance.ca

Arthur Da Silva
Tel: (416) 601-4492
E-mail: adasilva@deloitte.ca

Helen Duzhou
Tel: 416-868-2971
E-mail: hbduzhou@gmail.com

Michael McDermid
Tel: (416) 486-2550
E-mail: michael.mcdermid@td.com

Andre Choquet
Tel: (416) 263-7813
E-mail: andre.choquet@aonhewitt.com

Ahelan Sathiyaraj
Tel: (647) 920-5853
E-mail: ahelans@gmail.com

Fei Xie
Tel: (416) 552-3473
E-mail: fei.xie@gwl.ca

Si Xie
Tel: (416) 262-4956
E-mail: ssixie@gmail.com

Shamir Bhimani
E-mail: shamir.bhimani@gmail.com

Manisha Dias
Tel: (647) 501-2299
E-mail: mdias@scor.com

Casualty Actuaries of the North West

David Ménard, Treasurer
E-mail: David.Menard@icbc.com

IFoA Toronto Members’ Group

Rachel Gow, Chairman
Tel: 416-350-6864
E-mail: torontoactuaries@gmail.com

Pacific Rim Actuaries Club of Toronto

2017 Fall Meeting, November 15, 2017 www.pacificrimactuaries.ca

E-mail: info@pacificrimactuaries.ca

Paul Chow, President
E-mail: president@pacificrimactuaries.ca

Benny Wan, Vice-President
Fiona Kwok, Secretary
Houston Cheng, Treasurer

Vancouver Actuaries Club

Allen Furlong, President Tel: 604-642-5236
E-mail:afurlong@morneaushepell.com

Andrea Knoll, Vice-President and Treasurer
Tel: 778-327-5370
E-mail: aknoll@morneaushepell.com

Waterloo Actuarial Club

Michael Kwan, President

Tel: 519 747-7000 Ext. 237774
E-mail: Michael_C_Kwan@manulife.com

Winnipeg Actuaries Club

Clayton Zaluski, President
Tel: 204-339-0901
E-mail: clayton.zaluski@gmail.com

Greg Skubisz, Treasurer
Tel: 204-946-4806
E-mail: greg.skubisz@gwl.ca

Association des actuaires IARD

Frédéric Saillant - SSQ Groupe financier
E-mail: president@aaiard.com

Marc-Olivier Faulkner - TD Assurance
E-mail: vicepresident@aaiard.com

Catherine Lemay - Group Promutuel
E-mail: tresorier@aaiard.com

Christian Nadeau-Alary - TD Assurance
E-mail: secretaire@aaiard.com

Actuarial Students’ National Association (ASNA)

Victor Wang, President
E-mail: president@anea-asna.ca

Independent Actuaries Network

Karim Gangji, Manager, membership, discussion topics and meeting services
E-mail: gangjika@dvassociates.com

Peter Tiszovszky, Treasurer and coordinator, meeting place services
E-mail: petertis@rogers.com

David C. Hart, Coordinator, discussion topics and catering services
E-mail: dhart@an-actual-actuary.com

Ontario Conference of Casualty Actuaries

Alena Kharkavets, President
E-mail: akharkavets@brokerlink.ca

Satnam MacLean, Vice-president
E-mail: samaclean@deloitte.ca

Mathieu Bellemare, Secretary-Treasurer
E-mail: Mathieu.Bellemare@intact.net

The CIA is pleased to promote and collaborate with the organizations listed above; however, they have no formal affiliation with the Institute.