Membership & Education

Accredited Universities

Following an extensive assessment process, the following 11 universities from across Canada have been accredited to take part in the CIA’s University Accreditation Program.

Please click on the links for full details of each institution’s actuarial science program and the exam grades needed in order to earn a credit:

- University of Calgary

- Concordia University

- Université Laval

- University of Manitoba

- Université de Montréal

- University of Regina

- Simon Fraser University

- University of Toronto

- Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

- University of Waterloo

Western University